DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-04 Saturday
1 4 3 7
5 6 9 3
8 9 4 0
2020-04-03 Friday
5 7 9 1
8 6 0 4
4 2 5 1
2020-04-02 Thursday
4 0 0 9
5 1 3 2
3 9 7 6
2020-04-01 Wednesday
1 5 6 3
6 0 7 4
7 8 3 0
2020-03-31 Tuesday
8 2 9 3
2 6 1 4
9 5 7 6
2020-03-30 Monday
0 6 1 3
4 0 3 5
7 4 8 6
2020-03-29 Sunday
5 8 4 9
8 2 1 8
3 9 4 2
2020-03-28 Saturday
9 1 6 5
3 8 9 7
0 5 2 1
2020-03-27 Friday
4 3 2 5
1 0 8 9
7 1 5 9
2020-03-26 Thursday
1 6 2 9
4 8 9 7
5 2 1 6
2020-03-25 Wednesday
3 9 4 4
5 0 1 2
9 4 0 8
2020-03-24 Tuesday
5 0 6 5
9 4 1 2
2 7 0 8
2020-03-23 Monday
8 1 9 6
4 2 4 7
3 1 0 9
2020-03-22 Sunday
6 5 2 3
2 8 5 1
3 5 4 7
2020-03-21 Saturday
1 2 0 7
9 4 2 6
8 5 1 7
2020-03-20 Friday
9 0 3 5
8 4 2 0
0 6 5 7
2020-03-19 Thursday
5 1 7 6
0 4 3 9
8 5 1 6
2020-03-18 Wednesday
6 4 5 2
0 2 8 9
2 1 4 8
2020-03-17 Tuesday
8 7 9 4
4 5 2 9
3 3 1 8
2020-03-16 Monday
9 5 6 6
9 2 8 3
7 5 4 0