DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-29 Monday
8 6 9 4
1 2 4 7
6 7 2 6
2018-01-28 Sunday
6 1 3 0
5 2 9 9
8 7 4 6
2018-01-27 Saturday
4 2 8 9
7 6 1 3
1 5 4 0
2018-01-26 Friday
3 9 7 1
1 8 2 6
5 3 4 9
2018-01-25 Thursday
9 4 0 2
8 0 6 7
7 1 5 9
2018-01-24 Wednesday
2 5 7 0
6 6 8 1
4 9 4 5
2018-01-23 Tuesday
1 4 5 8
7 9 0 2
6 3 6 5
2018-01-22 Monday
5 8 7 9
6 2 4 0
7 1 3 3
2018-01-21 Sunday
9 3 2 6
6 1 7 5
1 1 8 0
2018-01-20 Saturday
4 2 3 0
6 5 8 9
1 7 5 4
2018-01-19 Friday
3 9 1 8
0 6 9 7
8 8 4 6
2018-01-18 Thursday
7 3 8 5
2 6 9 9
1 4 6 0
2018-01-17 Wednesday
9 0 5 7
5 6 8 6
2 9 1 8
2018-01-16 Tuesday
3 3 0 7
2 6 5 9
8 1 6 4
2018-01-15 Monday
1 5 4 3
6 0 7 8
9 2 5 5
2018-01-14 Sunday
8 0 3 6
3 9 7 1
5 7 2 0
2018-01-13 Saturday
6 8 9 5
4 5 7 1
2 3 3 4
2018-01-12 Friday
2 5 7 8
1 2 6 2
6 7 0 1
2018-01-11 Thursday
4 8 6 6
3 2 1 9
1 5 7 4
2018-01-10 Wednesday
0 2 3 8
1 6 7 3
2 5 9 7