DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-20 Friday
9 0 2 2
2 8 5 1
5 6 4 8
2018-04-19 Thursday
1 3 0 5
2 8 3 6
5 0 1 3
2018-04-18 Wednesday
6 9 3 1
8 5 3 6
0 0 7 1
2018-04-17 Tuesday
5 1 9 9
9 8 0 3
7 1 5 5
2018-04-16 Monday
8 5 0 4
7 9 8 2
7 4 8 1
2018-04-15 Sunday
4 1 7 6
7 4 9 9
2 5 4 0
2018-04-14 Saturday
8 4 5 3
5 1 2 4
1 1 8 1
2018-04-13 Friday
3 9 0 5
2 8 4 4
3 1 0 8
2018-04-12 Thursday
9 1 6 2
4 6 4 8
8 3 7 1
2018-04-11 Wednesday
6 7 2 0
9 3 9 6
6 7 1 8
2018-04-10 Tuesday
8 5 8 7
0 1 8 6
1 7 7 9
2018-04-09 Monday
2 0 4 4
2 4 1 8
3 2 6 0
2018-04-08 Sunday
4 6 3 7
9 4 0 6
8 3 1 6
2018-04-07 Saturday
7 5 8 8
0 1 1 4
1 1 4 8
2018-04-06 Friday
3 8 1 6
5 4 2 3
1 7 9 1
2018-04-05 Thursday
5 7 0 1
3 2 2 4
5 6 1 5
2018-04-04 Wednesday
4 8 5 5
1 8 5 6
9 3 7 8
2018-04-03 Tuesday
2 9 4 7
7 4 5 6
2 7 4 5
2018-04-02 Monday
1 7 8 2
9 2 7 4
2 7 0 5
2018-04-01 Sunday
2 7 0 2
9 9 8 1
3 2 0 9