DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-12 Monday
8 0 4 3
6 6 1 2
4 7 9 1
2018-02-11 Sunday
9 6 3 7
0 8 5 0
4 4 2 9
2018-02-10 Saturday
2 8 9 5
6 3 4 0
4 9 6 7
2018-02-09 Friday
0 5 7 8
8 1 3 6
2 4 8 9
2018-02-08 Thursday
8 3 9 1
2 0 4 6
5 1 7 3
2018-02-07 Wednesday
5 4 2 8
9 0 7 3
1 5 6 9
2018-02-06 Tuesday
2 0 7 4
5 8 3 3
1 5 4 9
2018-02-05 Monday
0 3 8 1
1 9 6 5
7 2 3 9
2018-02-04 Sunday
4 1 9 6
9 8 0 8
2 6 4 7
2018-02-03 Saturday
2 9 8 3
5 1 0 7
9 4 6 5
2018-02-02 Friday
1 6 2 4
6 9 4 7
8 5 0 2
2018-02-01 Thursday
2 7 5 3
1 4 6 9
4 9 8 8
2018-01-31 Wednesday
7 1 6 8
0 8 4 9
5 3 2 4
2018-01-30 Tuesday
5 2 8 1
1 9 3 6
7 6 4 4
2018-01-29 Monday
8 6 9 4
1 2 4 7
6 7 2 6
2018-01-28 Sunday
6 1 3 0
5 2 9 9
8 7 4 6
2018-01-27 Saturday
4 2 8 9
7 6 1 3
1 5 4 0
2018-01-26 Friday
3 9 7 1
1 8 2 6
5 3 4 9
2018-01-25 Thursday
9 4 0 2
8 0 6 7
7 1 5 9
2018-01-24 Wednesday
2 5 7 0
6 6 8 1
4 9 4 5