DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-29 Wednesday
1 4 3 8
4 8 9 0
7 1 8 6
2017-11-28 Tuesday
4 1 3 3
6 9 0 8
9 6 8 2
2017-11-27 Monday
4 0 0 3
4 9 4 3
3 0 5 3
2017-11-26 Sunday
7 6 8 8
0 7 2 2
4 7 3 2
2017-11-25 Saturday
7 8 9 4
2 6 9 5
6 7 1 3
2017-11-24 Friday
9 8 5 2
2 4 5 9
6 2 5 9
2017-11-23 Thursday
7 4 7 9
7 5 3 4
5 0 4 4
2017-11-22 Wednesday
7 1 9 4
9 7 4 7
0 6 3 0
2017-11-21 Tuesday
2 7 2 4
5 4 2 8
5 8 2 3
2017-11-20 Monday
9 5 9 0
8 4 7 4
6 9 4 4
2017-11-19 Sunday
9 4 1 8
5 1 4 4
6 7 1 9
2017-11-18 Saturday
2 7 2 8
7 3 2 6
1 7 6 8
2017-11-17 Friday
7 3 2 7
3 4 6 0
4 5 9 7
2017-11-16 Thursday
3 4 5 6
4 1 6 2
2 7 5 8
2017-11-15 Wednesday
2 0 2 0
7 9 7 3
7 0 4 7
2017-11-14 Tuesday
1 4 7 1
5 5 7 8
6 8 1 3
2017-11-13 Monday
2 4 9 4
5 4 3 0
2 8 4 4
2017-11-12 Sunday
2 4 4 0
9 3 3 3
2 6 9 1
2017-11-11 Saturday
4 2 1 6
4 7 2 9
8 8 5 8
2017-11-10 Friday
5 2 4 2
2 3 0 4
6 0 8 7