DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-23 Wednesday
1 5 4 7
9 8 1 7
7 9 3 8
2018-05-22 Tuesday
2 4 6 5
2 7 3 0
8 3 0 1
2018-05-21 Monday
5 8 1 2
1 2 4 3
7 1 6 7
2018-05-20 Sunday
6 1 0 7
0 7 9 8
0 6 8 2
2018-05-19 Saturday
9 8 4 1
7 3 4 2
7 9 7 2
2018-05-18 Friday
1 2 3 2
9 3 6 7
5 5 2 0
2018-05-17 Thursday
4 3 8 0
3 7 8 5
4 9 9 8
2018-05-16 Wednesday
7 5 1 3
4 2 8 4
3 3 3 8
2018-05-15 Tuesday
1 4 2 7
1 9 5 4
8 9 6 1
2018-05-14 Monday
5 9 9 1
8 6 4 2
4 7 0 3
2018-05-13 Sunday
2 6 3 0
7 5 4 2
3 1 1 5
2018-05-12 Saturday
3 1 4 7
6 2 0 8
7 1 3 5
2018-05-11 Friday
1 5 6 3
7 2 0 9
3 3 0 0
2018-05-10 Thursday
0 8 3 2
3 6 1 6
3 0 7 3
2018-05-09 Wednesday
6 3 2 9
2 2 5 1
1 7 0 6
2018-05-08 Tuesday
3 1 9 8
1 0 7 6
9 0 4 0
2018-05-07 Monday
1 9 5 1
8 8 0 5
4 4 1 2
2018-05-06 Sunday
5 3 4 4
9 8 1 7
8 3 7 9
2018-05-05 Saturday
4 2 7 9
7 8 0 5
5 2 4 1
2018-05-04 Friday
7 0 1 2
0 6 4 1
0 5 7 3