DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-01 Thursday
1 8 4 2
6 0 1 5
0 7 9 8
2020-09-30 Wednesday
6 9 2 8
8 1 5 7
0 6 5 4
2020-09-29 Tuesday
9 4 6 7
8 5 9 2
3 9 2 6
2020-09-28 Monday
2 2 1 6
7 9 2 7
9 6 5 5
2020-09-27 Sunday
5 8 9 1
2 0 2 9
8 3 1 5
2020-09-26 Saturday
7 1 2 3
8 3 6 7
9 6 3 4
2020-09-25 Friday
8 9 5 2
2 3 7 4
1 6 4 9
2020-09-24 Thursday
4 2 8 8
9 0 5 3
7 1 2 9
2020-09-23 Wednesday
6 4 1 7
7 8 5 6
9 7 4 8
2020-09-22 Tuesday
3 0 4 1
8 5 2 9
2 3 1 7
2020-09-21 Monday
0 1 2 6
7 8 9 4
6 8 3 9
2020-09-20 Sunday
5 7 0 2
4 9 6 5
1 5 2 5
2020-09-19 Saturday
9 8 8 3
4 3 0 5
7 0 6 6
2020-09-18 Friday
2 5 4 0
6 0 2 2
2 1 4 5
2020-09-17 Thursday
6 4 1 1
2 1 7 5
7 9 1 2
2020-09-16 Wednesday
4 8 2 7
6 4 5 1
0 2 2 3
2020-09-15 Tuesday
3 0 9 4
2 5 8 9
5 2 7 3
2020-09-14 Monday
5 9 8 6
8 0 3 5
9 1 2 4
2020-09-13 Sunday
5 1 4 6
4 0 2 4
5 8 3 3
2020-09-12 Saturday
7 2 5 0
2 6 3 5
8 1 9 8