DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-26 Friday
3 5 9 6
5 7 1 3
2 1 5 6
2019-04-25 Thursday
2 8 1 3
0 4 5 7
7 7 1 0
2019-04-24 Wednesday
9 1 4 5
3 0 8 7
2 1 0 3
2019-04-23 Tuesday
5 4 6 6
9 0 7 8
1 4 0 7
2019-04-22 Monday
4 3 8 0
8 7 1 6
4 0 4 0
2019-04-21 Sunday
0 2 1 4
3 5 3 2
9 9 8 8
2019-04-20 Saturday
9 6 0 5
3 7 4 6
6 3 1 5
2019-04-19 Friday
2 6 4 3
0 4 7 3
3 5 5 6
2019-04-18 Thursday
3 4 9 7
8 7 0 1
0 3 4 6
2019-04-17 Wednesday
5 8 2 2
6 7 4 9
9 4 1 0
2019-04-16 Tuesday
9 4 3 0
0 5 8 6
1 4 9 7
2019-04-15 Monday
3 3 8 9
5 0 2 6
4 7 3 1
2019-04-14 Sunday
1 9 2 5
9 7 0 8
1 4 3 6
2019-04-13 Saturday
6 0 7 3
1 2 0 6
5 7 4 6
2019-04-12 Friday
7 4 5 3
2 8 3 2
6 5 9 1
2019-04-11 Thursday
9 2 6 8
3 2 8 9
9 1 3 3
2019-04-10 Wednesday
3 9 4 2
0 3 7 8
4 6 2 3
2019-04-09 Tuesday
6 9 2 0
0 7 5 7
9 9 3 3
2019-04-08 Monday
5 1 5 0
8 6 3 4
3 1 0 0
2019-04-07 Sunday
0 4 8 3
9 7 1 5
0 1 8 2