DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-12 Tuesday
7 0 3 2
5 1 8 2
0 6 8 5
2018-06-11 Monday
5 7 2 4
9 3 4 1
6 3 5 3
2018-06-10 Sunday
8 6 1 0
1 5 2 7
9 6 0 5
2018-06-09 Saturday
6 9 4 3
6 6 6 6
8 0 0 2
2018-06-08 Friday
5 3 6 8
0 7 3 9
4 1 2 0
2018-06-07 Thursday
1 9 9 7
6 5 7 0
9 1 7 1
2018-06-06 Wednesday
3 2 7 2
4 4 4 8
1 8 0 9
2018-06-05 Tuesday
7 4 9 8
0 3 9 3
0 7 4 6
2018-06-04 Monday
2 0 4 4
2 9 0 9
4 3 5 2
2018-06-03 Sunday
3 8 0 6
5 4 8 1
6 0 4 3
2018-06-02 Saturday
9 1 7 2
2 6 9 5
2 8 6 3
2018-06-01 Friday
0 2 6 7
4 3 2 4
4 9 5 1
2018-05-31 Thursday
8 6 9 2
0 9 7 2
5 2 0 0
2018-05-30 Wednesday
7 0 8 8
9 1 1 5
8 9 6 9
2018-05-29 Tuesday
1 5 3 0
4 7 5 1
9 2 0 8
2018-05-28 Monday
2 3 7 9
0 7 4 7
3 2 7 9
2018-05-27 Sunday
0 8 9 1
7 4 0 3
5 5 7 3
2018-05-26 Saturday
8 1 3 5
3 3 7 5
5 2 2 2
2018-05-25 Friday
6 7 9 0
5 7 5 2
3 4 1 5
2018-05-24 Thursday
3 0 2 2
8 8 6 6
2 4 2 4