DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-31 Monday
0 1 3 4
4 2 9 8
5 9 9 6
2018-12-30 Sunday
9 1 2 5
8 0 1 1
0 5 3 7
2018-12-29 Saturday
6 2 1 4
8 3 0 9
3 6 4 2
2018-12-28 Friday
4 1 6 1
6 8 4 6
3 1 0 7
2018-12-27 Thursday
5 8 3 4
0 7 3 3
7 0 1 4
2018-12-26 Wednesday
9 2 0 6
5 1 4 8
7 3 5 7
2018-12-25 Tuesday
5 0 2 4
0 0 6 3
1 2 8 7
2018-12-24 Monday
7 2 8 0
6 4 5 9
1 9 0 8
2018-12-23 Sunday
5 9 6 9
7 2 2 3
0 1 4 7
2018-12-22 Saturday
5 7 1 8
6 4 2 3
8 0 1 1
2018-12-21 Friday
4 6 0 9
0 5 0 1
3 7 9 2
2018-12-20 Thursday
0 8 7 4
9 6 3 2
1 2 0 5
2018-12-19 Wednesday
7 7 1 2
4 6 0 7
7 0 4 0
2018-12-18 Tuesday
6 7 0 2
0 3 2 7
4 4 9 9
2018-12-17 Monday
9 8 7 1
5 4 0 5
2 0 1 0
2018-12-16 Sunday
6 0 5 8
0 9 8 7
7 4 4 5
2018-12-15 Saturday
4 1 3 2
1 5 6 5
2 7 1 9
2018-12-14 Friday
5 6 0 8
7 8 2 6
6 9 6 7
2018-12-13 Thursday
7 8 9 2
9 0 6 0
4 6 2 3
2018-12-12 Wednesday
8 5 4 0
9 6 8 2
6 5 4 6