DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-30 Tuesday
4 3 9 8
9 9 4 6
1 9 0 3
2018-10-29 Monday
7 3 6 9
0 9 9 1
0 4 2 7
2018-10-28 Sunday
4 5 8 2
9 3 4 4
8 5 4 3
2018-10-27 Saturday
1 8 0 6
4 6 8 5
5 7 6 8
2018-10-26 Friday
2 0 4 3
4 9 2 1
9 3 6 6
2018-10-25 Thursday
0 3 9 9
5 7 1 6
1 0 0 9
2018-10-24 Wednesday
8 7 7 4
2 0 3 4
6 9 2 1
2018-10-23 Tuesday
2 8 1 5
1 6 9 7
3 8 3 0
2018-10-22 Monday
6 3 4 4
5 5 1 5
1 0 7 7
2018-10-21 Sunday
6 9 2 3
7 5 5 4
3 8 0 1
2018-10-20 Saturday
8 3 0 2
2 4 4 1
6 0 9 3
2018-10-19 Friday
0 2 0 6
4 1 6 6
8 0 2 8
2018-10-18 Thursday
0 8 7 7
2 7 3 5
4 9 2 1
2018-10-17 Wednesday
4 3 7 9
0 7 4 0
0 0 1 2
2018-10-16 Tuesday
9 5 2 3
4 2 8 6
5 4 2 8
2018-10-15 Monday
8 3 0 5
4 6 2 6
3 7 9 8
2018-10-14 Sunday
3 9 6 5
4 0 2 7
0 0 4 1
2018-10-13 Saturday
8 6 0 3
0 0 0 7
7 3 4 7
2018-10-12 Friday
4 8 5 0
9 3 1 2
7 6 6 6
2018-10-11 Thursday
3 1 1 6
9 2 4 0
0 8 2 7