DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-03 Wednesday
4 8 1 9
2 5 0 8
4 1 3 4
2020-06-02 Tuesday
1 0 3 7
2 1 9 8
4 8 1 1
2020-06-01 Monday
0 4 5 2
9 2 7 5
1 8 4 6
2020-05-31 Sunday
7 2 0 9
1 5 4 7
9 8 2 6
2020-05-30 Saturday
3 5 4 4
2 4 0 3
6 4 1 9
2020-05-29 Friday
8 6 2 5
6 4 2 0
5 7 1 9
2020-05-28 Thursday
1 4 9 2
0 6 4 5
3 4 7 5
2020-05-27 Wednesday
2 8 1 7
8 3 5 1
4 7 0 2
2020-05-26 Tuesday
5 0 6 4
9 7 8 2
6 3 1 4
2020-05-25 Monday
3 8 4 8
0 2 8 5
3 9 1 4
2020-05-24 Sunday
9 4 0 2
4 8 6 5
8 1 3 4
2020-05-23 Saturday
5 2 3 3
7 3 5 0
2 4 8 5
2020-05-22 Friday
8 2 6 9
7 5 6 7
6 2 7 0
2020-05-21 Thursday
4 1 5 3
1 0 6 8
6 5 2 7
2020-05-20 Wednesday
2 3 9 7
3 7 4 0
4 1 8 3
2020-05-19 Tuesday
0 8 3 4
8 2 7 9
7 2 4 5
2020-05-18 Monday
4 0 6 1
6 2 8 1
0 7 6 4
2020-05-17 Sunday
8 3 2 5
4 9 0 3
1 5 9 6
2020-05-16 Saturday
1 9 5 6
2 0 7 4
6 1 7 3
2020-05-15 Friday
3 5 0 9
3 6 1 6
5 3 1 4