DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-09 Sunday
5 1 6 0
1 8 6 5
7 3 2 4
2020-08-08 Saturday
3 4 2 5
8 2 1 3
0 8 4 0
2020-08-07 Friday
8 7 3 6
7 8 2 8
9 6 2 1
2020-08-06 Thursday
5 7 0 3
3 1 2 1
8 5 9 8
2020-08-05 Wednesday
9 1 3 7
3 5 8 6
8 0 4 4
2020-08-04 Tuesday
0 8 5 3
9 6 1 2
3 8 6 7
2020-08-03 Monday
7 2 9 8
4 1 3 2
9 7 6 6
2020-08-02 Sunday
6 5 1 5
3 1 8 1
7 3 4 8
2020-08-01 Saturday
3 6 5 0
8 4 3 5
4 2 7 1
2020-07-31 Friday
1 9 8 3
8 0 2 5
1 3 9 7
2020-07-30 Thursday
5 3 4 9
7 1 1 8
3 6 7 0
2020-07-29 Wednesday
3 2 0 1
6 4 2 8
0 5 7 0
2020-07-28 Tuesday
0 5 8 6
2 1 5 2
8 3 2 9
2020-07-27 Monday
2 8 7 3
6 5 1 2
0 1 4 5
2020-07-26 Sunday
0 1 3 9
2 6 7 5
9 2 5 3
2020-07-25 Saturday
9 2 0 8
3 5 6 2
4 5 9 6
2020-07-24 Friday
4 9 1 2
5 3 8 5
9 0 2 1
2020-07-23 Thursday
6 2 3 4
9 6 0 7
8 4 5 1
2020-07-22 Wednesday
9 8 0 2
8 9 4 9
9 1 3 0
2020-07-21 Tuesday
6 8 8 1
7 0 2 4
8 9 5 3