DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-16 Thursday
4 9 8 2
4 2 2 1
0 7 4 1
2019-05-15 Wednesday
3 4 6 6
0 8 6 4
0 1 5 2
2019-05-14 Tuesday
5 3 7 1
5 2 5 1
7 3 0 3
2019-05-13 Monday
6 5 4 6
9 6 4 1
1 2 5 8
2019-05-12 Sunday
9 6 1 7
7 7 8 2
7 1 6 5
2019-05-11 Saturday
1 7 0 8
0 4 9 2
5 9 6 4
2019-05-10 Friday
3 1 8 4
3 8 4 4
2 8 3 0
2019-05-09 Thursday
0 9 2 2
2 3 5 3
0 3 4 2
2019-05-08 Wednesday
2 3 4 7
7 9 3 9
9 2 9 2
2019-05-07 Tuesday
8 0 6 9
2 4 8 9
1 0 8 4
2019-05-06 Monday
6 2 3 6
6 2 0 1
8 5 9 9
2019-05-05 Sunday
5 7 9 0
4 7 0 1
6 5 2 3
2019-05-04 Saturday
9 5 1 4
3 4 1 6
2 7 7 5
2019-05-03 Friday
3 8 0 5
5 6 2 6
7 7 7 2
2019-05-02 Thursday
7 6 5 2
5 7 6 1
9 6 1 7
2019-05-01 Wednesday
4 1 2 8
3 7 3 5
9 4 4 2
2019-04-30 Tuesday
9 8 4 4
4 9 3 6
8 8 6 7
2019-04-29 Monday
5 0 3 5
9 4 3 7
0 2 7 7
2019-04-28 Sunday
9 3 1 0
8 4 3 5
2 5 1 7
2019-04-27 Saturday
1 2 5 9
3 6 1 7
8 4 0 9