DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-19 Friday
3 9 1 8
0 6 9 7
8 8 4 6
2018-01-18 Thursday
7 3 8 5
2 6 9 9
1 4 6 0
2018-01-17 Wednesday
9 0 5 7
5 6 8 6
2 9 1 8
2018-01-16 Tuesday
3 3 0 7
2 6 5 9
8 1 6 4
2018-01-15 Monday
1 5 4 3
6 0 7 8
9 2 5 5
2018-01-14 Sunday
8 0 3 6
3 9 7 1
5 7 2 0
2018-01-13 Saturday
6 8 9 5
4 5 7 1
2 3 3 4
2018-01-12 Friday
2 5 7 8
1 2 6 2
6 7 0 1
2018-01-11 Thursday
4 8 6 6
3 2 1 9
1 5 7 4
2018-01-10 Wednesday
0 2 3 8
1 6 7 3
2 5 9 7
2018-01-09 Tuesday
9 4 5 2
1 3 0 1
2 6 9 9
2018-01-08 Monday
3 8 4 7
9 4 2 1
5 6 5 0
2018-01-07 Sunday
1 5 6 2
6 9 4 7
7 8 1 0
2018-01-06 Saturday
8 9 1 4
1 7 8 2
5 1 7 3
2018-01-05 Friday
3 6 9 5
5 1 4 4
0 7 1 5
2018-01-04 Thursday
1 4 8 6
0 7 9 0
8 8 2 4
2018-01-03 Wednesday
6 2 2 7
0 1 5 2
8 6 1 9
2018-01-02 Tuesday
4 7 9 3
5 4 7 0
1 1 3 6
2018-01-01 Monday
1 3 5 0
8 8 4 2
9 3 5 7
2017-12-31 Sunday
5 8 2 3
9 5 6 1
3 4 5 5