DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-16 Friday
7 8 3 0
1 4 8 1
0 7 8 1
2018-03-15 Thursday
5 9 6 4
0 3 0 4
2 7 6 3
2018-03-14 Wednesday
8 7 1 2
5 9 4 1
2 3 6 4
2018-03-13 Tuesday
4 5 0 8
3 4 7 4
8 9 0 8
2018-03-12 Monday
6 0 9 3
5 8 0 9
8 9 9 1
2018-03-11 Sunday
7 4 3 7
4 2 0 5
6 1 8 8
2018-03-10 Saturday
3 8 6 1
7 0 4 3
7 4 6 2
2018-03-09 Friday
9 4 7 0
0 5 1 8
6 7 5 4
2018-03-08 Thursday
9 8 1 1
3 4 0 5
3 9 7 3
2018-03-07 Wednesday
7 6 2 3
4 2 9 6
1 9 4 2
2018-03-06 Tuesday
3 0 5 6
8 6 5 8
4 3 9 0
2018-03-05 Monday
5 1 0 7
4 0 0 4
0 0 4 6
2018-03-04 Sunday
9 7 8 2
1 4 1 2
6 9 9 9
2018-03-03 Saturday
1 9 2 5
6 4 9 7
0 4 6 6
2018-03-02 Friday
8 2 3 4
2 0 9 3
8 5 5 9
2018-03-01 Thursday
2 5 1 8
7 5 1 2
0 3 4 3
2018-02-28 Wednesday
8 1 4 7
4 3 8 7
9 6 3 5
2018-02-27 Tuesday
5 9 4 9
4 2 5 7
2 2 4 1
2018-02-26 Monday
0 5 2 3
8 6 3 1
4 8 0 7
2018-02-25 Sunday
8 1 2 2
9 8 0 5
3 2 8 8