DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-17 Wednesday
5 8 2 2
6 7 4 9
9 4 1 0
2019-04-16 Tuesday
9 4 3 0
0 5 8 6
1 4 9 7
2019-04-15 Monday
3 3 8 9
5 0 2 6
4 7 3 1
2019-04-14 Sunday
1 9 2 5
9 7 0 8
1 4 3 6
2019-04-13 Saturday
6 0 7 3
1 2 0 6
5 7 4 6
2019-04-12 Friday
7 4 5 3
2 8 3 2
6 5 9 1
2019-04-11 Thursday
9 2 6 8
3 2 8 9
9 1 3 3
2019-04-10 Wednesday
3 9 4 2
0 3 7 8
4 6 2 3
2019-04-09 Tuesday
6 9 2 0
0 7 5 7
9 9 3 3
2019-04-08 Monday
5 1 5 0
8 6 3 4
3 1 0 0
2019-04-07 Sunday
0 4 8 3
9 7 1 5
0 1 8 2
2019-04-06 Saturday
7 0 5 4
3 7 8 8
9 7 3 4
2019-04-05 Friday
3 9 0 2
6 0 1 3
0 1 8 7
2019-04-04 Thursday
8 6 6 9
4 4 6 6
3 0 3 2
2019-04-03 Wednesday
1 3 7 4
0 7 9 8
4 3 1 3
2019-04-02 Tuesday
6 9 4 1
6 2 4 5
5 0 8 2
2019-04-01 Monday
3 4 8 2
9 6 9 9
9 1 2 1
2019-03-31 Sunday
8 0 1 4
2 4 0 5
6 4 9 6
2019-03-30 Saturday
9 7 5 1
3 7 2 8
1 5 3 6
2019-03-29 Friday
5 3 6 6
6 8 9 2
2 0 1 8