DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-06 Saturday
9 8 5 6
3 8 5 0
2 4 7 9
2019-07-05 Friday
6 4 8 0
7 5 2 3
5 5 9 6
2019-07-04 Thursday
3 2 0 0
2 7 2 8
7 8 1 7
2019-07-03 Wednesday
4 9 9 6
8 7 2 5
2 1 6 1
2019-07-02 Tuesday
1 4 2 2
8 9 4 8
4 2 1 9
2019-07-01 Monday
4 6 8 7
0 7 1 2
4 8 5 6
2019-06-30 Sunday
6 3 1 4
9 0 5 7
4 0 2 3
2019-06-29 Saturday
1 9 7 0
3 2 5 4
9 8 3 1
2019-06-28 Friday
2 1 0 0
9 2 3 5
1 5 4 7
2019-06-27 Thursday
0 2 6 8
5 7 8 4
8 1 0 9
2019-06-26 Wednesday
5 1 7 4
9 3 1 8
2 7 4 3
2019-06-25 Tuesday
2 8 3 7
5 1 0 2
3 7 1 3
2019-06-24 Monday
8 5 1 3
9 7 6 2
0 4 9 1
2019-06-23 Sunday
4 3 8 2
5 5 4 5
2 1 3 4
2019-06-22 Saturday
7 5 0 1
1 7 1 6
9 3 5 2
2019-06-21 Friday
3 8 4 7
6 3 1 5
4 7 0 2
2019-06-20 Thursday
0 9 3 5
3 0 3 1
2 0 6 7
2019-06-19 Wednesday
1 6 2 2
0 2 4 0
3 8 6 5
2019-06-18 Tuesday
8 2 6 4
5 3 1 8
9 0 3 7
2019-06-17 Monday
5 7 2 9
5 6 2 2
7 6 0 0