DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-25 Sunday
8 6 6 1
3 7 2 4
8 4 5 8
2018-11-24 Saturday
4 9 9 0
2 3 0 0
5 5 7 1
2018-11-23 Friday
9 8 1 7
3 4 8 3
2 2 2 9
2018-11-22 Thursday
7 3 0 3
1 8 0 2
6 2 1 1
2018-11-21 Wednesday
1 0 9 2
5 2 1 3
5 3 8 9
2018-11-20 Tuesday
5 4 4 6
3 6 6 9
9 1 1 8
2018-11-19 Monday
5 9 8 6
4 9 3 8
3 6 4 2
2018-11-18 Sunday
0 1 5 4
9 8 8 2
3 4 2 9
2018-11-17 Saturday
9 4 1 3
2 6 8 5
6 3 1 6
2018-11-16 Friday
2 5 0 8
0 4 7 9
9 0 1 3
2018-11-15 Thursday
4 7 2 2
9 3 2 7
1 6 0 9
2018-11-14 Wednesday
9 5 8 4
1 0 2 2
6 8 9 7
2018-11-13 Tuesday
7 1 0 1
8 1 2 2
6 7 8 0
2018-11-12 Monday
6 5 4 7
3 2 5 8
2 4 4 4
2018-11-11 Sunday
5 2 7 9
4 6 8 2
8 8 6 3
2018-11-10 Saturday
8 9 2 8
0 2 8 6
8 0 5 7
2018-11-09 Friday
5 3 1 1
6 7 4 7
9 1 7 6
2018-11-08 Thursday
9 7 3 6
4 8 9 4
4 3 1 5
2018-11-07 Wednesday
4 6 9 0
7 8 6 3
4 9 3 6
2018-11-06 Tuesday
7 8 3 0
6 1 8 9
0 5 0 1