DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-15 Thursday
3 0 1 4
3 5 0 1
8 6 5 9
2019-08-14 Wednesday
6 9 4 2
5 3 8 1
4 3 9 0
2019-08-13 Tuesday
2 0 0 1
0 3 4 0
3 9 0 2
2019-08-12 Monday
5 7 0 6
9 9 4 6
6 8 2 0
2019-08-11 Sunday
2 6 6 4
3 5 0 7
0 5 7 6
2019-08-10 Saturday
0 4 9 7
5 0 7 1
3 4 8 9
2019-08-09 Friday
6 9 5 5
2 2 2 4
5 6 8 7
2019-08-08 Thursday
0 7 5 7
8 5 6 2
8 7 3 1
2019-08-07 Wednesday
3 5 2 9
3 4 4 4
4 3 1 5
2019-08-06 Tuesday
0 9 8 1
4 0 2 5
4 9 7 4
2019-08-05 Monday
0 5 8 8
2 7 2 4
7 8 2 4
2019-08-04 Sunday
3 2 1 7
0 9 8 1
2 3 5 0
2019-08-03 Saturday
6 3 2 9
9 8 8 4
8 8 2 4
2019-08-02 Friday
9 0 5 6
6 9 0 5
5 4 5 6
2019-08-01 Thursday
9 2 2 8
2 1 9 1
6 3 8 9
2019-07-31 Wednesday
7 8 3 3
4 5 1 5
4 1 0 2
2019-07-30 Tuesday
6 3 9 1
6 0 0 5
8 6 5 4
2019-07-29 Monday
9 7 8 6
3 3 8 6
0 8 0 8
2019-07-28 Sunday
8 5 2 1
7 9 4 8
0 4 1 9
2019-07-27 Saturday
1 6 5 7
3 7 1 6
8 7 9 7