DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-25 Sunday
8 1 2 2
9 8 0 5
3 2 8 8
2018-02-24 Saturday
6 3 1 9
9 8 0 2
0 6 6 5
2018-02-23 Friday
5 0 8 7
4 4 5 5
9 7 0 3
2018-02-22 Thursday
1 4 6 6
5 9 6 7
3 2 9 3
2018-02-21 Wednesday
4 2 5 3
7 5 5 6
7 1 3 2
2018-02-20 Tuesday
0 6 2 1
8 5 0 9
2 9 6 6
2018-02-19 Monday
3 8 6 5
1 2 0 2
7 5 4 6
2018-02-18 Sunday
5 1 7 2
3 7 6 6
6 3 3 3
2018-02-17 Saturday
1 3 0 3
1 2 4 1
7 9 7 8
2018-02-16 Friday
3 5 0 9
6 6 8 6
6 6 3 0
2018-02-15 Thursday
0 4 7 9
9 4 6 8
5 3 2 1
2018-02-14 Wednesday
7 2 8 2
8 3 4 3
7 5 9 6
2018-02-13 Tuesday
9 6 7 0
9 5 3 6
5 3 2 1
2018-02-12 Monday
8 0 4 3
6 6 1 2
4 7 9 1
2018-02-11 Sunday
9 6 3 7
0 8 5 0
4 4 2 9
2018-02-10 Saturday
2 8 9 5
6 3 4 0
4 9 6 7
2018-02-09 Friday
0 5 7 8
8 1 3 6
2 4 8 9
2018-02-08 Thursday
8 3 9 1
2 0 4 6
5 1 7 3
2018-02-07 Wednesday
5 4 2 8
9 0 7 3
1 5 6 9
2018-02-06 Tuesday
2 0 7 4
5 8 3 3
1 5 4 9