DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-19 Friday
2 3 4 7
4 6 6 5
7 6 2 7
2019-07-18 Thursday
8 1 5 5
7 4 6 2
7 1 6 5
2019-07-17 Wednesday
3 9 6 8
9 2 8 8
0 4 3 4
2019-07-16 Tuesday
1 8 9 0
9 3 6 2
8 4 7 3
2019-07-15 Monday
3 2 4 9
7 7 4 1
0 5 9 8
2019-07-14 Sunday
9 4 7 0
7 2 3 7
0 3 2 4
2019-07-13 Saturday
0 8 1 1
3 2 9 0
9 5 2 8
2019-07-12 Friday
2 6 5 3
0 0 2 7
8 0 2 1
2019-07-11 Thursday
3 2 6 7
0 4 2 1
2 4 9 9
2019-07-10 Wednesday
5 9 2 0
7 5 6 1
2 1 5 5
2019-07-09 Tuesday
9 4 7 8
1 7 6 2
2 6 9 4
2019-07-08 Monday
1 0 4 4
3 6 9 2
8 3 2 1
2019-07-07 Sunday
5 4 0 2
3 6 9 7
7 4 2 5
2019-07-06 Saturday
9 8 5 6
3 8 5 0
2 4 7 9
2019-07-05 Friday
6 4 8 0
7 5 2 3
5 5 9 6
2019-07-04 Thursday
3 2 0 0
2 7 2 8
7 8 1 7
2019-07-03 Wednesday
4 9 9 6
8 7 2 5
2 1 6 1
2019-07-02 Tuesday
1 4 2 2
8 9 4 8
4 2 1 9
2019-07-01 Monday
4 6 8 7
0 7 1 2
4 8 5 6
2019-06-30 Sunday
6 3 1 4
9 0 5 7
4 0 2 3