DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-17 Tuesday
6 5 9 5
5 3 1 0
9 0 6 5
2019-09-16 Monday
4 2 2 6
5 9 7 8
6 8 1 9
2019-09-15 Sunday
7 9 3 0
5 0 5 5
1 2 8 3
2019-09-14 Saturday
6 2 4 3
2 9 5 0
7 3 1 9
2019-09-13 Friday
4 0 3 1
7 1 8 0
6 3 9 4
2019-09-12 Thursday
5 7 0 2
9 6 7 3
3 5 8 1
2019-09-11 Wednesday
0 4 8 6
3 1 7 7
8 7 3 1
2019-09-10 Tuesday
8 2 5 1
4 9 1 7
9 8 2 0
2019-09-09 Monday
6 3 8 7
0 8 6 8
1 7 6 4
2019-09-08 Sunday
2 6 0 8
3 0 7 4
2 8 4 5
2019-09-07 Saturday
3 8 6 6
5 0 8 5
8 5 8 4
2019-09-06 Friday
0 2 9 1
6 2 3 7
5 8 1 3
2019-09-05 Thursday
7 9 3 2
8 1 4 7
0 3 4 5
2019-09-04 Wednesday
1 8 2 8
9 0 5 6
0 4 8 0
2019-09-03 Tuesday
3 1 9 7
2 8 1 8
4 7 1 8
2019-09-02 Monday
4 0 9 1
5 7 4 2
0 8 6 9
2019-09-01 Sunday
4 8 0 1
0 2 7 4
0 4 7 2
2019-08-31 Saturday
8 8 4 9
1 4 0 6
4 6 6 8
2019-08-30 Friday
9 0 7 8
4 5 7 7
2 5 3 8
2019-08-29 Thursday
3 2 6 9
3 1 3 9
3 5 2 7