DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-27 Monday
0 7 3 6
3 3 8 2
6 4 1 2
2018-08-26 Sunday
6 1 8 4
6 0 7 4
8 6 3 2
2018-08-25 Saturday
6 4 7 9
8 2 1 0
2 0 8 7
2018-08-24 Friday
5 1 5 8
2 5 8 5
3 7 4 6
2018-08-23 Thursday
4 6 9 5
0 5 7 9
0 1 7 5
2018-08-22 Wednesday
0 6 5 6
9 0 1 1
6 4 3 3
2018-08-21 Tuesday
7 3 0 9
0 6 6 6
6 1 7 1
2018-08-20 Monday
5 2 4 7
2 4 0 4
8 6 7 2
2018-08-19 Sunday
2 0 5 5
0 1 1 0
4 4 5 7
2018-08-18 Saturday
1 4 3 8
5 3 1 5
0 8 9 0
2018-08-17 Friday
4 2 3 6
1 8 0 6
5 2 7 5
2018-08-16 Thursday
8 7 5 6
6 3 0 1
1 9 9 4
2018-08-15 Wednesday
6 9 7 7
1 4 3 5
7 8 2 6
2018-08-14 Tuesday
0 5 9 8
0 1 7 4
2 3 5 5
2018-08-13 Monday
8 6 2 1
9 1 7 7
0 9 3 0
2018-08-12 Sunday
9 3 0 6
1 2 2 8
2 7 2 3
2018-08-11 Saturday
7 2 3 3
3 7 9 5
3 6 5 1
2018-08-10 Friday
0 7 5 2
1 2 8 1
6 7 0 0
2018-08-09 Thursday
0 9 4 8
1 4 7 5
7 0 2 3
2018-08-08 Wednesday
4 7 0 1
7 6 5 2
6 0 9 7