DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-11 Sunday
5 2 7 9
4 6 8 2
8 8 6 3
2018-11-10 Saturday
8 9 2 8
0 2 8 6
8 0 5 7
2018-11-09 Friday
5 3 1 1
6 7 4 7
9 1 7 6
2018-11-08 Thursday
9 7 3 6
4 8 9 4
4 3 1 5
2018-11-07 Wednesday
4 6 9 0
7 8 6 3
4 9 3 6
2018-11-06 Tuesday
7 8 3 0
6 1 8 9
0 5 0 1
2018-11-05 Monday
4 0 1 8
1 9 9 5
1 6 3 3
2018-11-04 Sunday
5 1 4 6
6 0 5 9
8 3 7 3
2018-11-03 Saturday
4 6 8 3
8 5 6 7
6 3 5 4
2018-11-02 Friday
2 2 9 0
7 8 1 2
5 4 7 3
2018-11-01 Thursday
1 0 6 2
7 4 7 9
5 8 6 3
2018-10-31 Wednesday
0 9 1 1
4 6 7 9
8 5 4 5
2018-10-30 Tuesday
4 3 9 8
9 9 4 6
1 9 0 3
2018-10-29 Monday
7 3 6 9
0 9 9 1
0 4 2 7
2018-10-28 Sunday
4 5 8 2
9 3 4 4
8 5 4 3
2018-10-27 Saturday
1 8 0 6
4 6 8 5
5 7 6 8
2018-10-26 Friday
2 0 4 3
4 9 2 1
9 3 6 6
2018-10-25 Thursday
0 3 9 9
5 7 1 6
1 0 0 9
2018-10-24 Wednesday
8 7 7 4
2 0 3 4
6 9 2 1
2018-10-23 Tuesday
2 8 1 5
1 6 9 7
3 8 3 0