DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-13 Friday
0 6 0 2
2 7 4 4
8 2 1 5
2019-12-12 Thursday
5 9 2 4
7 7 4 6
3 1 0 9
2019-12-11 Wednesday
3 7 4 8
0 7 8 3
1 2 9 8
2019-12-10 Tuesday
6 8 5 2
2 7 4 8
0 6 3 4
2019-12-09 Monday
0 9 8 3
5 4 2 9
6 3 9 5
2019-12-08 Sunday
2 3 6 9
9 2 0 6
8 3 7 5
2019-12-07 Saturday
7 6 8 0
2 1 9 3
0 4 6 5
2019-12-06 Friday
8 2 3 1
2 8 7 3
3 9 2 0
2019-12-05 Thursday
9 1 5 2
7 4 2 0
3 9 6 8
2019-12-04 Wednesday
3 2 1 4
8 1 6 5
7 0 5 0
2019-12-03 Tuesday
5 7 6 0
9 0 3 1
0 7 3 0
2019-12-02 Monday
8 7 9 3
2 9 4 6
1 4 9 0
2019-12-01 Sunday
1 9 4 5
1 5 2 9
5 7 2 1
2019-11-30 Saturday
5 2 6 9
0 2 7 2
8 8 2 1
2019-11-29 Friday
3 0 9 8
5 8 0 7
2 5 4 9
2019-11-28 Thursday
2 6 3 3
3 9 7 4
6 1 2 8
2019-11-27 Wednesday
0 8 4 9
8 2 5 9
2 8 9 0
2019-11-26 Tuesday
1 8 7 8
0 4 3 7
6 5 7 6
2019-11-25 Monday
3 6 2 5
4 0 7 8
2 9 8 4
2019-11-24 Sunday
9 7 3 4
5 8 6 5
2 5 0 7