DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-06 Saturday
9 0 4 3
5 1 6 0
4 7 6 4
2018-10-05 Friday
7 7 3 1
4 0 5 3
9 4 1 8
2018-10-04 Thursday
8 5 2 7
4 9 9 3
6 2 1 1
2018-10-03 Wednesday
9 9 3 1
0 1 9 8
2 0 5 1
2018-10-02 Tuesday
7 2 8 4
0 1 6 6
7 4 4 3
2018-10-01 Monday
1 2 6 9
2 0 3 2
2 9 7 5
2018-09-30 Sunday
9 4 1 0
0 2 8 8
6 5 5 3
2018-09-29 Saturday
8 3 2 7
5 3 1 5
1 5 0 3
2018-09-28 Friday
0 8 1 3
5 6 3 5
9 8 6 2
2018-09-27 Thursday
1 4 9 8
2 3 0 9
4 5 0 8
2018-09-26 Wednesday
3 0 6 5
7 6 8 1
8 8 4 6
2018-09-25 Tuesday
5 3 7 1
9 0 0 6
3 1 7 1
2018-09-24 Monday
6 7 0 2
5 3 0 5
2 7 8 0
2018-09-23 Sunday
8 6 1 4
3 4 3 0
8 9 9 5
2018-09-22 Saturday
2 1 9 7
4 4 0 5
1 1 2 7
2018-09-21 Friday
5 8 2 6
7 6 0 4
1 4 3 0
2018-09-20 Thursday
9 7 6 6
5 3 0 1
0 1 4 2
2018-09-19 Wednesday
0 9 8 2
4 5 3 6
7 7 1 1
2018-09-18 Tuesday
3 1 4 3
5 7 0 2
0 2 8 5
2018-09-17 Monday
9 1 7 8
4 6 8 8
8 2 2 0