DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-25 Monday
8 5 4 6
8 3 4 3
1 8 7 8
2018-06-24 Sunday
4 3 8 2
7 6 9 8
4 7 9 8
2018-06-23 Saturday
5 2 3 1
6 9 8 7
1 7 9 4
2018-06-22 Friday
1 7 0 3
5 2 8 8
6 4 2 7
2018-06-21 Thursday
0 5 6 6
7 0 9 5
5 6 8 5
2018-06-20 Wednesday
7 9 5 4
7 2 5 6
6 9 1 4
2018-06-19 Tuesday
9 0 8 3
9 8 6 6
9 3 4 8
2018-06-18 Monday
4 8 6 9
2 5 1 6
7 9 0 1
2018-06-17 Sunday
5 7 0 8
0 7 5 0
2 8 3 3
2018-06-16 Saturday
0 6 4 7
8 9 3 2
5 7 3 3
2018-06-15 Friday
3 7 5 3
3 5 9 7
0 8 9 3
2018-06-14 Thursday
1 3 6 0
4 5 8 2
8 6 0 2
2018-06-13 Wednesday
2 1 7 6
9 3 8 4
8 3 6 1
2018-06-12 Tuesday
7 0 3 2
5 1 8 2
0 6 8 5
2018-06-11 Monday
5 7 2 4
9 3 4 1
6 3 5 3
2018-06-10 Sunday
8 6 1 0
1 5 2 7
9 6 0 5
2018-06-09 Saturday
6 9 4 3
6 6 6 6
8 0 0 2
2018-06-08 Friday
5 3 6 8
0 7 3 9
4 1 2 0
2018-06-07 Thursday
1 9 9 7
6 5 7 0
9 1 7 1
2018-06-06 Wednesday
3 2 7 2
4 4 4 8
1 8 0 9