DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-11 Tuesday
0 9 7 8
3 4 1 5
6 9 5 2
2020-02-10 Monday
8 2 3 3
5 4 3 7
2 5 4 0
2020-02-09 Sunday
4 7 6 2
6 0 6 2
2 0 5 0
2020-02-08 Saturday
0 5 9 6
1 3 2 9
3 8 5 4
2020-02-07 Friday
2 1 5 7
7 2 3 6
4 5 0 8
2020-02-06 Thursday
9 6 1 8
5 4 2 9
6 1 7 5
2020-02-05 Wednesday
4 5 0 2
1 4 5 8
3 6 1 9
2020-02-04 Tuesday
5 9 7 7
0 3 7 8
8 4 6 3
2020-02-03 Monday
7 4 6 1
2 3 0 8
9 5 4 9
2020-02-02 Sunday
3 0 6 5
6 9 1 0
8 5 3 9
2020-02-01 Saturday
0 7 9 6
1 3 5 8
2 4 1 5
2020-01-31 Friday
4 6 8 7
5 2 9 3
0 4 1 7
2020-01-30 Thursday
3 4 0 2
7 6 9 1
8 3 9 5
2020-01-29 Wednesday
5 0 7 3
2 8 0 4
8 1 4 5
2020-01-28 Tuesday
1 6 3 8
1 4 9 5
6 8 7 2
2020-01-27 Monday
7 4 8 0
0 2 5 7
8 9 6 1
2020-01-26 Sunday
4 5 5 6
1 0 6 7
9 2 3 5
2020-01-25 Saturday
7 9 0 3
8 6 7 0
4 7 5 8
2020-01-24 Friday
5 6 0 7
4 7 2 1
9 4 6 3
2020-01-23 Thursday
8 4 2 0
4 5 0 1
9 5 6 8