DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-15 Sunday
7 5 2 4
8 7 4 9
5 2 8 5
2018-07-14 Saturday
3 0 9 1
9 2 1 5
8 3 7 5
2018-07-13 Friday
1 2 7 0
5 6 4 0
0 6 5 8
2018-07-12 Thursday
8 1 4 7
0 8 1 1
1 2 5 2
2018-07-11 Wednesday
0 6 8 4
2 5 9 5
5 2 0 4
2018-07-10 Tuesday
2 9 6 1
8 2 1 0
1 9 8 7
2018-07-09 Monday
4 7 2 3
5 7 5 8
0 0 9 6
2018-07-08 Sunday
6 3 5 2
9 7 2 4
6 5 2 2
2018-07-07 Saturday
5 8 3 1
2 0 4 4
1 5 8 1
2018-07-06 Friday
9 6 8 8
9 9 5 6
3 5 9 2
2018-07-05 Thursday
3 5 9 4
8 9 6 9
1 8 1 4
2018-07-04 Wednesday
6 2 4 5
4 0 2 0
2 9 1 3
2018-07-03 Tuesday
0 5 6 1
5 7 5 7
1 9 2 7
2018-07-02 Monday
4 3 2 0
8 2 0 8
4 3 4 9
2018-07-01 Sunday
1 6 3 9
0 4 3 4
8 2 2 9
2018-06-30 Saturday
4 7 8 3
6 5 5 5
5 3 3 4
2018-06-29 Friday
2 8 4 1
8 0 3 4
7 9 4 8
2018-06-28 Thursday
6 9 2 2
2 1 3 3
5 2 0 6
2018-06-27 Wednesday
5 2 9 6
7 5 1 2
6 9 2 8
2018-06-26 Tuesday
2 1 9 8
1 9 3 4
8 6 3 4