DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-02 Monday
6 4 5 0
9 6 7 4
2 1 7 8
2020-03-01 Sunday
1 0 7 8
6 3 0 5
4 5 9 7
2020-02-29 Saturday
8 6 3 9
3 5 1 6
5 2 4 8
2020-02-28 Friday
9 2 1 4
4 8 9 0
7 5 2 6
2020-02-27 Thursday
0 4 8 2
6 4 3 0
1 8 4 9
2020-02-26 Wednesday
7 5 1 8
8 6 7 0
0 9 5 6
2020-02-25 Tuesday
8 9 9 3
9 0 2 6
1 5 8 7
2020-02-24 Monday
6 3 7 4
2 9 1 8
7 5 6 8
2020-02-23 Sunday
4 6 5 0
7 6 2 4
6 1 0 5
2020-02-22 Saturday
9 1 4 8
1 4 2 9
4 7 9 5
2020-02-21 Friday
0 7 8 6
2 0 5 7
9 1 6 8
2020-02-20 Thursday
1 3 6 4
7 4 1 0
9 5 8 1
2020-02-19 Wednesday
3 5 8 0
9 4 7 6
8 3 9 2
2020-02-18 Tuesday
5 2 9 6
9 4 0 5
4 7 3 8
2020-02-17 Monday
7 3 9 4
0 9 6 7
4 3 6 5
2020-02-16 Sunday
2 1 5 5
3 6 4 9
0 4 8 3
2020-02-15 Saturday
3 0 2 4
0 7 8 9
2 1 6 7
2020-02-14 Friday
4 9 6 7
2 7 9 3
1 6 3 0
2020-02-13 Thursday
9 3 0 6
7 4 1 5
5 7 8 3
2020-02-12 Wednesday
5 8 1 6
4 2 3 9
5 2 7 4