DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-04 Saturday
5 7 8 6
2 1 9 0
6 3 8 4
2018-08-03 Friday
5 9 2 3
8 0 3 7
1 2 0 2
2018-08-02 Thursday
3 0 1 5
2 6 3 7
8 4 5 3
2018-08-01 Wednesday
9 6 4 8
1 1 1 7
8 2 2 0
2018-07-31 Tuesday
4 6 0 9
2 1 1 9
9 1 2 6
2018-07-30 Monday
0 2 3 6
1 7 9 8
5 0 4 9
2018-07-29 Sunday
5 2 1 6
2 0 9 5
9 3 8 0
2018-07-28 Saturday
1 7 2 0
7 7 5 2
7 6 4 0
2018-07-27 Friday
3 4 2 2
5 7 1 8
7 0 8 6
2018-07-26 Thursday
8 9 6 0
8 7 0 4
7 5 2 0
2018-07-25 Wednesday
7 5 2 4
8 5 3 0
1 8 1 6
2018-07-24 Tuesday
0 7 3 2
7 1 9 4
9 1 6 8
2018-07-23 Monday
8 3 4 0
4 1 0 2
5 2 5 6
2018-07-22 Sunday
1 5 0 3
1 7 8 3
5 6 1 4
2018-07-21 Saturday
7 0 9 9
5 2 0 9
4 5 2 0
2018-07-20 Friday
3 1 7 2
8 4 8 6
3 2 3 8
2018-07-19 Thursday
5 4 6 8
3 5 6 0
4 5 3 5
2018-07-18 Wednesday
9 8 5 3
2 8 0 8
2 1 2 1
2018-07-17 Tuesday
6 5 9 0
8 5 4 2
3 6 6 3
2018-07-16 Monday
4 7 0 6
8 9 8 8
8 4 2 9