DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-22 Sunday
6 5 2 3
2 8 5 1
3 5 4 7
2020-03-21 Saturday
1 2 0 7
9 4 2 6
8 5 1 7
2020-03-20 Friday
9 0 3 5
8 4 2 0
0 6 5 7
2020-03-19 Thursday
5 1 7 6
0 4 3 9
8 5 1 6
2020-03-18 Wednesday
6 4 5 2
0 2 8 9
2 1 4 8
2020-03-17 Tuesday
8 7 9 4
4 5 2 9
3 3 1 8
2020-03-16 Monday
9 5 6 6
9 2 8 3
7 5 4 0
2020-03-15 Sunday
7 3 1 2
9 1 5 6
4 0 8 3
2020-03-14 Saturday
2 6 9 1
7 0 4 5
6 8 9 4
2020-03-13 Friday
6 0 5 7
4 3 1 6
6 7 8 3
2020-03-12 Thursday
4 3 7 6
3 7 0 1
8 1 7 3
2020-03-11 Wednesday
7 1 0 2
1 0 6 2
8 0 2 8
2020-03-10 Tuesday
9 2 3 5
8 7 4 6
6 9 0 8
2020-03-09 Monday
6 4 9 9
9 5 6 1
0 3 5 8
2020-03-08 Sunday
2 3 1 8
4 6 2 6
8 3 9 4
2020-03-07 Saturday
8 7 4 5
4 9 2 6
9 8 0 4
2020-03-06 Friday
1 9 3 7
5 2 0 3
6 8 3 7
2020-03-05 Thursday
3 6 7 4
1 6 2 7
7 0 8 9
2020-03-04 Wednesday
2 8 0 8
8 5 4 9
9 4 7 6
2020-03-03 Tuesday
4 7 9 5
8 4 6 3
1 4 3 7